i do, i do…

21 May

Its wedding season in my world. This summer I have 5 weddings I’m going to and I’m in two of them. Three are in the next three weekends and they are all in different states. CRAZY! but of course, I am constantly following wedding blogs and photographers who shoot lots of weddings so I’m using this all as an excuse to show you some new things i’ve found recently πŸ™‚

– If I could have my wedding anywhere in the world it would probably be here. right in the middle of Tuscany. perfection.

– this is a cool idea for a wedding: in an abandoned mansion

– these signs are so cool!

– something about this wedding made me save it, i’m not sure why but i love how cute and simple it is.

– love the idea of a road trip engagement session

– i need ivory flats for one wedding i’m in this summer. my dress is navy and from j-crew. i’m thinking about these, thoughts?

– i also need yellow flats/sandals for the other wedding. i had ordered some yellow gladiator sandals from DSW but they failed me. they never came 😦 so i need new suggestions!

– this would be perfect for one of my friends πŸ˜‰

One Response to “i do, i do…”

  1. Peggy May 21, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    Love the ivory flats!!!

Leave a Reply

