Coffee mug and a Monster

7 Jan

I know I already posted about Kelsey and Andrew but I’m going to post again with more pictures and more of a story…

Two of my best friends, Kelsey Foster and Andrew Chase got engaged on September 23, 2010 and are getting married this summer. I have lived with Kelsey for two years now and it has been so fun watching their relationship grow. They really are made for each other. Andrew has become like a brother to me and I’m so excited about their future together.

Kelsey isn’t into the normal type of engagement pictures so we tried to make it as natural as possible and incorporate things that described them. Thats why you’ll see her with her coffee mug, him with his monster, them playing uno and riding their bikes.

Going through and editing the pictures, I found way too many that I liked, I still tried to slim it down to only the best but this may take a few posts.

She is so adorable

more to come…

2 Responses to “Coffee mug and a Monster”

  1. Kelsey January 7, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    It looks great Jordan! I’m so encouraged by your words too. πŸ™‚ LOVE YOU

  2. Sam January 9, 2011 at 6:23 pm #

    These are soooo cute!!!! I love them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

