Happy Birthday Amanda!!!

2 May

Happy Birthday to the beautiful and amazing Amanda! She is sadly moving to Philadelphia and I’m going to miss her so much but I know she is going to do so well but there and do amazing things for God. I just wanted to honor her on this special day.

This photo is part of the work that I did in my intro to photography class this semester. The whole class was focused on film. We had to develop our own film and make the prints in the darkroom. This is the beginning of a long series of work that I have done over the semester.

Leave a Reply

