Jobs/Selling

22 Apr

So now picture for now but I wanted to inform anyone who may look at this blog that I am available to do photoshoots if you have any need and/or like what you see on here. Any of these photographs are also up for sale for any size. I will be posting some black and white photographs that I have recently taken in my photography class as well. I am willing to take any offers if anyone is interested in buying a photograph. I am just trying to make a little extra money because I am a poor college student with many expenses. You can contact me at 214-616-2072, beamanjm@gmail.com, or on facebook  if you are interested. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

