Procrastination

31 Mar

I have a test in Cognitive Psych tomorrow. So naturally, I’m looking at blogs :) perfect way to procrastinate studying. (Disclaimer: I’m actually getting a lot of studying done and i’m actually learning about how it helps to retain information if you take breaks :) hey if my teacher said so right! ;))

So I found some cool photo shoots and cool things on all the many blogs I follow and thought I would share the with you!

- Love the idea of using historic icons for inspiration for portraits!

- These cupcakes look absolutely divine, I will be making them soon!

- Cool stationary company.

- New photographer I might start following.

- Nutella-filled “frenched” tortillas…are you kidding me?! need to have people over for breakfast so i can experiment with these :)

- Another recipe I want to try: Thin Mint Pie. Good thing I’m running so much or i’d be in trouble with all these sweets!

- April Fools Day food…such a fun idea.

- This might be my favorite family photo shoot of all time! The couple are the photographers for Wildflowers Photography who I am obsessed with! And I just love the idea of having a photo shoot while baking and getting messy, so cute :)

I think thats enough for now…time to get back to learning about memory and knowledge, hopefully i have these things when i take my test ;)

Just a pretty picture to remind us that even in this cold, dreary weather, warm weather is on its way and so comes a break from school :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

